Executive Board

Feministas Unidas Inc. 2020-2021 

Executive Board 2020-2021

President

Cynthia Tompkins
Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu
SILC-Spanish Program
Box 870202
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-0202

Vicepresident

Leslie Bary
leslie.bary@louisiana.edu
Department of Modern Language
P. O. Drawer 43651
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, LA 70504

Secretary

Marta Boris

martab@uidaho.edu
Modern Languages & Cultures
Department University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3174
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3174

Treasurer

Olga Bezhanova
obezhan@siue.edu
Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literature
Southern Illinois University
Edwardsville 2333 Peck Hall
Edwardsville, IL, 62026

Newsletter Editor

María Alejandra Zanetta
zanetta@uakron.edu
Modern Languages
The University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325

Book Review Editor

Carmen de Urioste-Azcorra
carmen.urioste@asu.edu || carmen.urioste@mac.com
SILC-Spanish Program
Box 870202 
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-0202

Ámbitos Feministas Journal Editor

Carmen de Urioste-Azcorra
carmen.urioste@asu.edu || carmen.urioste@mac.com
SILC-Spanish Program
Box 870202                                                
Arizona State University                            
Tempe, AZ 85287-0202

Webmistress

Inma Pertusa
inma.pertusa@wku.edu
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., #31029
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1029