Project Leadership Team - WKU

 Julia Roberts

 Richard Roberts
Assistant Director

 Rico Tyler

 Barb Kacer

 Bruce Haggerty

 Roger Pankratz

Project Leadership Team - Teachers

 Debbi Boyken
McLean County High School

 Mary Beth Crane

 Jane Crumbaker

 Pam Fazel

 Cindy Hardesty
Daviess County Middle School

 Donna Sue Howell

 Janice Roberts

 Ronica Shuffitt
Henry Moss Middle School

 Cinny West

 James Woods

New Participants

 Brenda Adams

 Pat Brownfield
Sharp Middle School

 Shawn Bruce
Warren Elementary

 Steve Bullock
Horse Branch Elementary

 Carolyn Butler

 Runell Clemmons
Summer Shade Elementary

 Cindy Cole
Oakland Elementary

 Natasha Grimes

 Teresa Horton
Ohio County Middle School

 Darla Hoskins
Burns Middle School

 Jayne Jennings
Fifth District

 Shannon Lindsey

 Linda McKinney
North Metcalfe Elementary

 Sandra Nall
Burns Middle School

 Janice Roberts
Daviess County Middle School

 Barry Sanders
Richardsville Elementary

 Donna Shartzer

 David Ward
Warren East Middle School

 Amanda Warder

 Brian Womack
Bowling Green Junior High

 Christie Young


Back to the home page.


Questions or comments about this section of the Eisenhower Grant Home Page should be directed to
Contents copyright (c) 2001, Western Kentucky University.
Last updated August 3, 2001.