Life is Dreaming
- the sixth work in the Electric Opera series for improvising voices,
instruments, dancers, animated videos and electronic music. (Movements III, IV, V are strictly notated. All other movements are improvisatory)

To see and hear exceprts from Life is Dreaming, click to go to the works page.

Still frames from the animated videos for Life is Dreaming

I. Life Is Dreaming  (click to see the score)


II. Dark Storm  (click to see the score)

III. Dream Within A Dream


IV. Raven


V. Love and Sleep


VI. All Through The Night  (click to see the score)


VII. Jump Up


VIII. Sing Her Name  (click to see the score)


Click to return to the Electric Opera home page.