Executive Board (2018-2019)

President

Tina Escaja
tina.escaja@uvm.edu
Romance Languages&Linguistics
Waterman Bldg Rm 509
University of Vermont (UVM)
Burlington, VT 05405

 

Vicepresident

Cynthia Tompkins
Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu
SILC-Spanish Program
Box 870202
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-0202

Secretary

Marta Boris

martab@uidaho.edu
Modern Languages & Cultures
Department University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3174
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3174

 

Treasurer

Olga Bezhanova
obezhan@siue.edu
Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literature
Southern Illinois University
Edwardsville 2333 Peck Hall
Edwardsville, IL, 62026

Newsletter

María Alejandra Zanetta
zanetta@uakron.edu
Modern Languages
The University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325

Book Review Editor

Carmen de Urioste-Azcorra
carmen.urioste@asu.edu || carmen.urioste@mac.com
SILC-Spanish Program
Box 870202                                                
Arizona State University                            
Tempe, AZ 85287-0202

Ámbitos Feministas Journal

Carmen de Urioste-Azcorra, editor
carmen.urioste@asu.edu || carmen.urioste@mac.com
SILC-Spanish Program
Box 870202                                               
Arizona State University                           
Tempe, AZ 85287-0202

Magdalena Maíz Peña, associate editor
mapena@davidson.edu
Hispanic Studies
Box 6986
Davidson College
Davidson, NC 28035-6986

Inma Pertusa, associate editor
inma.pertusa@wku.edu
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., #31029
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1029

 

Webmistress

Inma Pertusa
inma.pertusa@wku.edu
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., #31029
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1029